landaus.blogg.se

Rachel Zoe At Nyfw Parties For Mac


Bella Hadid took on DJ duties at Schutz's fall 2017 collection party. At Zimmermann's NYFW dinner. At Rachel Zoe's spring 2018 presentation and bridal launch. Public School’s after-party drew Mario while Baja East co-designer John Targon munched on a mini-burger at his get together. Scroll down for the best parties of New York Fashion Week. Sep 18, 2015 - The first stop for me is the Rachel Zoe makeup test and my first glimpse of the. Time to play with next seasons colours and textures from MAC Cosmetics. The first of the NYFW parties and a chance to dance to eighties.

In celebration of 50 years of Ralph Lauren, the Ralph’s Coffee pop up is currently on the 6th floor of. Stop by for a cup of joe. Backstage at the Nicole Miller show. Mary Kay did make-up and Oribe did hair for all the model. It’s fascinating to watch this process. This is Luis Casco, make up artist and Mary Kay Global Beauty Ambassador.

Packaging should be the same as what is found in a retail store, unless the item is handmade or was packaged by the manufacturer in non-retail packaging, such as an unprinted box or plastic bag. New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item in its original packaging (where packaging is applicable). Ddr3

The look for the show was heavy eyes and an 80’s vibe. We had great seats to the runway show as well. We stopped by the Monarch Rooftop Bar where rewardStyle had a fun lounge.

I love these new! Turn on your JavaScript to view content My NYFW was a quick four-day trip this time. I have to say this at the very beginning of today’s post. I go to ENJOY myself, get some quick meetings in, have fabulous meals, shop, attend a fashion show or two and move on. No one is dying to have me sit in the front row of their runway show. Let’s be real, I’m just not that important!

Rachel zoe at nyfw parties for macbook pro

So, here’s a very quick recap First things first. Please take a moment to remember 9/11. I will never forget this day and I am always glad to be home. There is just something weird about being in NYC on that date.